Calendar of Auctions

Curent Sale
 
Viewing days:
  • Tuesday 3, Wednesday 4 en Thursday 5 September from 10am to 12am and from 2pm to 5pm,
  • Friday 6, Saturday 7 en Sunday 8 September from 10am to 7pm.
Last Closed sale
 
Viewing days:
  • Tuesday 18, Wednesday 19 en Thursday 20 June from 10am to 12am and from 2pm to 5pm,
  • Friday 21, Saturday 22 en Sunday 23 June from 10am to 7pm.
Planned Sales
 
Viewing days:
  • Tuesday 1, Wednesday 2 en Thursday 3 October from 10am to 12am and from 2pm to 5pm,
  • Friday 4, Saturday 5 en Sunday 6 October from 10am to 7pm.
Sales:
  • Monday 7 at 7:00pm
  •      
  • Tuesday 8 at 7:00pm
  •      
     
    Viewing days:
    • Tuesday 5, Wednesday 6 en Thursday 7 November from 10am to 12am and from 2pm to 5pm,
    • Friday 8, Saturday 9 en Sunday 10 November from 10am to 7pm.
    Sales:
  • Monday 11 at 7:00pm
  •      
  • Tuesday 12 at 7:00pm
  •      
     
    Sales:
  • Tuesday 13 at 7:00pm
  •      
     
    Viewing days:
    • Tuesday 3, Wednesday 4 en Thursday 5 December from 10am to 12am and from 2pm to 5pm,
    • Friday 6, Saturday 7 en Sunday 8 December from 10am to 7pm.
    Sales:
  • Monday 9 at 7:00pm
  •      
  • Tuesday 10 at 7:00pm
  •      
     
    Viewing days:
    • Tuesday 14, Wednesday 15 en Thursday 16 January from 10am to 12am and from 2pm to 5pm,
    • Friday 17, Saturday 18 en Sunday 19 January from 10am to 7pm.
    Sales:
  • Monday 20 at 7:00pm
  •      
  • Tuesday 21 at 7:00pm
  •      
     
    Viewing days:
    • Tuesday 11, Wednesday 12 en Thursday 13 February from 10am to 12am and from 2pm to 5pm,
    • Friday 14, Saturday 15 en Sunday 16 February from 10am to 7pm.
    Sales:
  • Monday 17 at 7:00pm
  •      
  • Tuesday 18 at 7:00pm
  •      
     
    Viewing days:
    • Tuesday 11, Wednesday 12 en Thursday 13 March from 10am to 12am and from 2pm to 5pm,
    • Friday 14, Saturday 15 en Sunday 16 March from 10am to 7pm.
    Sales:
  • Monday 17 at 7:00pm
  •      
  • Tuesday 18 at 7:00pm
  •      
     
    Viewing days:
    • Tuesday 15, Wednesday 16 en Thursday 17 April from 10am to 12am and from 2pm to 5pm,
    • Friday 18, Saturday 19 en Sunday 20 April from 10am to 7pm.
    Sales:
  • Monday 21 at 7:00pm
  •      
  • Tuesday 22 at 7:00pm
  •      
     
    Viewing days:
    • Tuesday 13, Wednesday 14 en Thursday 15 May from 10am to 12am and from 2pm to 5pm,
    • Friday 16, Saturday 17 en Sunday 18 May from 10am to 7pm.
    Sales:
  • Monday 19 at 7:00pm
  •      
  • Tuesday 20 at 7:00pm
  •      
     
    Sales:
  • Tuesday 21 at 7:00pm
  •      
     
    Viewing days:
    • Tuesday 11, Wednesday 12 en Thursday 13 June from 10am to 12am and from 2pm to 5pm,
    • Friday 14, Saturday 15 en Sunday 16 June from 10am to 7pm.
    Sales:
  • Monday 16 at 7:00pm
  •      
  • Tuesday 17 at 7:00pm
  •      
     
    Viewing days:
    • Tuesday 2, Wednesday 3 en Thursday 4 September from 10am to 12am and from 2pm to 5pm,
    • Friday 5, Saturday 6 en Sunday 7 September from 10am to 7pm.
    Sales:
  • Monday 8 at 7:00pm
  •      
  • Tuesday 9 at 7:00pm
  •      
     
    Viewing days:
    • Tuesday 30, Wednesday 31 en Thursday 32 September from 10am to 12am and from 2pm to 5pm,
    • Friday 33, Saturday 34 en Sunday 35 September from 10am to 7pm.
    Sales:
  • Monday 6 at 7:00pm
  •      
  • Tuesday 7 at 7:00pm
  •      
     
    Viewing days:
    • Tuesday 4, Wednesday 5 en Thursday 6 November from 10am to 12am and from 2pm to 5pm,
    • Friday 7, Saturday 8 en Sunday 9 November from 10am to 7pm.
    Sales:
  • Monday 10 at 7:00pm
  •      
  • Tuesday 11 at 7:00pm
  •      
     
    Sales:
  • Tuesday 12 at 7:00pm
  •      
     
    Viewing days:
    • Tuesday 2, Wednesday 3 en Thursday 4 December from 10am to 12am and from 2pm to 5pm,
    • Friday 5, Saturday 6 en Sunday 7 December from 10am to 7pm.
    Sales:
  • Monday 8 at 7:00pm
  •      
  • Tuesday 9 at 7:00pm
  •      
    Menu
    Top